• Cart

    No products in the cart.

Reflections – Simon Fitzpatrick Solo Bass DOWNLOAD


Audio Format

Reflections is Simon Fitzpatrick’s debut solo bass guitar album.  By using the full range of sounds available on the bass Fitzpatrick recreates songs like Bohemian Rhapsody and Stairway to Heaven.  The album also features original compositions alongside virtuosic interpretations of classical pieces like Beethoven’s Fur Elise and Pachelbel’s Canon in D Major.

Track listing

1.   Stanley

2.   Bohemian Rhapsody

3.   Canon in D Major (Pachelbel’s Canon)

4.   No Woman No Cry

5.   Stairway to Heaven

6.   Reflections

7.   Für Elise

8.   Eleanor Rigby

9.   I Won’t let You Go

10.  Karma Police

11.  Spirited Away


Audio Format m4a, mp3